رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

داستان من(قسمت اول)

 

 

 

MY STORY

 

 

I was a little girl when I felt something strange in my inner,in my heart, for the first time.

In our house and our family there were every things,else love.But I felt it, I have felt it since my childhood. It was so strange, wonderful and excellent.It has changed my destiny. It has given me everythings. It has caused my happiness...

After that I have started to see every things all around carefully, but I didn't know why!

Every year we went to his village and had stayed there for almost a month. Fresh weather,fresh fruits, hills and mountains, wild nature,...and every other things had made me mad...I had felt that strange feeling withh all of my emotions, but no one could understand me...because I only was a child and something such as love was so odd in our families opinions, and maybe as a great sin...

All men, in the evening , went to hount in the mountain.I had watching him all the time, when he was cleaning his gun or lightening his pipe .I only watched him, followed him...

when we came back , I still was searching him in the crowded street,crowded places... .

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد