رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

داستان من(قسمت سوم)

MY STORY(PART 3)

 

I was dead.I saw myself ,so light, was going up to the sky...and there was a great party over there...

But, in the middle of way,they backed me... . I had a bad fever for three days...and then life went on but so hard...and so aweful...he went forever...and I haven't seen him...after six months, I started to study for university... . I went another city to study math...and every things seemed to be normal...but my thoughts, but my broken heart... . Two years later I got married.

***

We started our life not such other couples...we hadn't ceremony...or other common things .

we just wanted peace...and we started together...My first book was published at those time. But it brought me no satisfaction.I broke. My sadness went on.Something should be happened...I really wanted it...

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
احسان چهارشنبه 31 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:03 ب.ظ http://loveeee.blogsky.com

سلام ...
ببخشید مزاحم شدم ... تقاضای کمک دارم ... من یه کاریکاتور دیدم ... توی معنیش موندم ... میشه یه نگاه بکنی به وبم و نظرت رو در موردش برام بگی... چون من خودم کاریکاتور کار می کنم ولی واقعا منظور این یکی رو نفهمیدم ... اگر کمکم کنید واقعا ممنون می شم ... کاریکاتور در وبم هستش ...

امیر چهارشنبه 31 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:21 ب.ظ

سلام
خوبی خانومی؟
آخه وبلاگ فارسی رو توش انگلیسی می نویسی
تکلیف امثال ما که فارسی رو به زور می فهمه چیه؟
فدات

من واقعا شرمنده ام.

HB شنبه 24 مرداد‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 04:07 ق.ظ http://iranzik.com

hum.........
be nazaram hamshahry bashi :-?
earth - middle east - iran - hormozgan - bandar khamir?

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد