رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

رنج های نا تمام بشری

روایات انگلیسی کوتاه و موجز و گاها دنباله دار

داستان من(قسمت دوم)

MY STORY(PART2)

 

 

Time passed .Every things were ok but War.It was so aweful. Our city was safe , but his little town was in danger,all the time, all the moment. Enemy 's planes every day had attacked to the west towns and bombed there. His father with him after bombing had gone to the town and helped injured people, collected dead bodies .It was so aweful.Every day he went back home with bloody shirt...standed against the mirror and looked at his white face... . It was so aweful thing that everybody could see...but no time he had soken about them to me. He had told me every time only about beautiful things that were creatured in the world... .He encouraged me to write...I was fifteen...I started to write...to compose...he was my divine source, and still is . He had come to our city to continue his course in M.A. of petroleum. I was in highschool. I studied hard like him, I wrote my first novel during my school. but I didn't tell any body about it. One night He understood about my writings...he was surprised...but said nothing...He always spoke alittle...I graduated from highschool...and he succeeded in his course...Every things was so good but...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد